Brass Knuckles
Brass Knuckles
/ 4
Artifact — Equipment
When you cast this spell, copy it. (The copy becomes a token.)
Equipped creature has double strike as long as two or more Equipment are attached to it.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Brass Knuckles 統率者マスターズ#372
日本語
Brass Knuckles Fallout#227
日本語
Brass Knuckles Fallout#755
日本語
Brass Knuckles Fallout#227
英語
Brass Knuckles Fallout#755
英語
Brass Knuckles ニューカペナの街角#234
日本語
Brass Knuckles ニューカペナの街角#234
英語
カード裁定
2022/04/29
原文Multiple instances of double strike do not increase the number of strikes. That creature still only gets to deal combat damage twice.
訳文二段攻撃を複数回行っても、攻撃の回数は増えません。そのクリーチャーは依然として戦闘ダメージを 2 度しか与えることができません。

2022/04/29
原文A copy of a permanent spell enters the battlefield as a token. This is not the same as an effect that creates a token, and any effect that refers to creating a token does not apply to copies of permanent spells.
訳文パーマネント呪文のコピーはトークンとして戦場に出ます。これはトークンを生成する効果とは異なり、トークンを生成する効果はパーマネント呪文のコピーには適用されません。

data from gatherer